Suppliers – Episode 3 – Tuesday 9th July 2013

Massive thanks to the following companies, without whom this episode of  Love Your Garden would not have been possible..

Gaming Chair and various PS accessories : 4gamers www.4gamers.net

Pod : Adaptapods www.adaptapods.co.uk

Background print in pod : Marshall Print www.marshallprint.co.uk

Addagrip basketball playing surface :  Addagrip www.addagrip.co.uk 

Aggregates and Modena Sunset Buff paving : Aggregate Industries/Bradstone www.aggregate.com 

All electrical work installed by : High Spec Electrics

Cushions Angelic Interiors www.angelicinteriors.co.uk 

Mosaic Anne Cardwell www.makingmosaics.co.uk

Barbeque :  Archway Sheet Metal Works www.archwaysm.com

3D rendering services for on screen graphics :  Artlantis www.artlantis.com 

Monitor:  Asus uk.asus.com

Grab lorry waste collection and disposal:  Axtell www.grabtrucks.com

Cement mixer, breaker and wheelbarrows :  Belle www.bellegroup.com

Basketball net : Big Game Hunters www.basketballequipmentshop.co.uk

Men and womens gardening gloves : Bionic Gloves www.bionicgloves.com

Red planters : Bright Green www.brightgreen.co.uk

Provided transport logistics solutions for contributors and presenters :  BMW www.bmw.co.uk

Watering cans, pruning knives, knee pads and gardening tools : Burgon & Ball www.burgonandball.com

Cordek protective sheeting : Cordek www.cordek.com

Stabilising grid : Coregravel www.coregravel.co.uk

Glass gravel : Derbyshire Aggregates www.decorativeaggregates.com

Gabion mesh cages : Devoran Metals Ltd www.devoran-metals.co.uk

Water Feature : Ebdon Weller www.ebdonweller.co.uk

Pod transport logistics : Elite Transport

Provided unit vehicle and equipment transport facilities : Europcar www.europcar.co.uk

Secatuers and knives : Felco www.felco.com

T-Shirts : Fruit Of The Loom www.fruitoftheloom.co.uk

Tree watering tube : Green Leaf www.greenleaftrees.co.uk

Recliner and table and chairs : Hartman www.hartmanuk.com

Fencing Harvest Timber Products : www.harvestwoodproducts.co.uk

Supplied CTE CS135 dual powered lift for elevated camera shots : Higher Access www.higheraccess.co.uk

HIPPOSKIPS™, MEGABAGS and MIDIBAGS for the collection and removal of all the waste : HIPPO™ www.hippowaste.co.uk

Hoses fittings etc:  Hozelock www.hozelock.com

Excavator : JCB www.jcb.com

Cement : Lafarge www.lafarge.co.uk

Water feature pump and grille : Maidenhead Aquatics www.maidenheadaquatics.co.uk

Clothing, chop saw, drills and power tools : Makita www.makitauk.com

Compost :  Melcourt www.melcourt.co.uk

Cushion Covers : Modupe Ajongbolo Contact : modupsay@yahoo.co.uk

2 beanbags : Outdoor Beanbags www.outdoorbeanbag.com

Fence paint : Protek Products www.protekproducts.co.uk

Trugs : Rainbow Trugs www.rainbowtrugs.com

Playstation 3 Sony uk.playstation.com

Post hole borer, chain saw, disc cutter and power tools :  Stihl www.stihl.co.uk 

Purbeck Stone : Suttle Stone www.suttles.co.uk  

Mycorrhyza : Symbio www.symbio.co.uk 

Turf cutter Tracmaster www.tracmaster.co.uk

Excavator Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s