Suppliers – Episode 8 Tuesday 11th August 2015

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

Fruit of The Loom – Green Polo shirts for team working in garden – www.fruitoftheloom.co.uk

Cordek – Cordek sheets for entire series – www.cordek.com

Thatchers – Kindly provided a barrel of personalised cider for the Drakey’s bar – www.thatcherscider.co.uk

Not On The High Street – Double top milk jug – www.notonthehighstreet.com/kathleenhills/product/milkii-milk-jug

Not On The High Street- Potting Shed Designs supplied us with wooden painted signs – www.notonthehighstreet.com/pottingsheddesigns

Michaela Kelly – A huge thank you to artist, Michaela Kelly, who designed and painted a stunning pub sign for the Drake’s garden bar – http://www.art-by-kelly.co/

Hoverbug – Kindly donated the vinyl Letters for the pub sign for the Drake’s garden bar – mickpike@btinternet.com

Davlyn’s Bodyshop – Supplied the ironwork for the bespoke pub sign for the Drake’s garden bar – 01664 562000

Cobwebs – Made a bespoke picture frame for the Drake’s pub sign – www.cobwebsart.co.uk

Camonets – x2 camouflage Nets, Bar pump http://www.camonets.com/product/army-desert-net-2-4m-x-1-5m/

The Firepit Company – Stunning bespoke, hand-made 800mm fire bowl – www.thefirepitcompany.co.uk

John Davidson – Pipes Pipe for tunnel – www.jdpipes.co.uk

The Garden Village – Wood stores – www.GardenStreet.co.uk or www.thegardenvillage.co.uk

Ebay – Slide – www.ebay.co.uk

Cheap Beds Direct – Waterproof mattress – http://www.cheapbedsdirect.co.uk/apollo-waterproof-15cm-thick-contract-coil-sprung-mattress.html?sel=MATT-APOLLO-WATERPROOF-4FT&fo_c=867&fo_k=d9ea1f40419e53e3193a5960bcfaf3b7&fo_s=gplauk

Tarpaflex – Sail Shade – www.tarpaflex.co.uk

Baghera – Wooden steering wheel (paid in euro’s – cost price converted at current exchange rate) – www.baghera.co.uk

Express Print – Metal sign and photo + delivery etc. – www.expressprint.co.uk

Ducks & Drakes Cancer Trust – Charity founded by Andrew and family – www.ducksdrakescancertrust.org.uk

Wessex Rope & Packaging Ltd – 50m rope for the day bed – www.wessexrope.co.uk

Dalrymple woodcraft – x6 Log planters – Dalrymple Woodcraft Facebook

Garden Furniture Centre – x3 Curved backless benches – www.gardenfurniturecentre.co.uk

Palmer’s Brewery – Hand Pull pump kit – www.palmersbrewery.com

Beermats.com – x50 Personalised beer mats – www.beermats.com

Breedon – Gravel – www.breedon-special-aggregates.co.uk

Malvern Garden Buildings – Bar – www.malverntimberframedbuildings.co.uk

Dingley Dell Enterprises – Bushman Wood Fired Oven – www.dingley-dell.com/loveyourgarden

Dorset Fencing Supplies – Timber for mound – www.dorsetfencingsupplies.co.uk

Protek – Wood stain, Timber for tractor, log round cladding and wooden bench – www.protekwoodstain.co.uk

Hobbycraft – Jam Jars, ribbon and bunting – www.hobbycraft.co.uk

Dorset Hurdles – Split hazel poles for jam jar lanterns – www.dorsethurdles.co.uk

Tillers Turf – Wildflower turf – www.tillersturf.co.uk

Q Lawns – Turf – www.qlawns.co.uk

Bradstone – Paving – www.bradstone.com

Townsend Timber – Timber rounds, posts for day bed, woodstain for shed and other timber www.townsendtimber.co.uk

Buckland Newton Hire – Excavators – www.bucklandnewtonhire.co.uk

Primrose – Hazel hurdle fencing – www.primrose.co.uk

The Oak and Rope Company – Oak Milepost – www.theoakandropecompany.co.uk

Hide Rugs – Sheepskin throws – www.hiderugs.co.uk

IKEA – Cushions & soft furnishings – www.ikea.com/gb/en

Hazelbury Timber – Supplies supplied us with the bench, cladding for the shed and other timber items www.hazelburytimbersupplies.co.uk

Knoll Gardens – Supplied us with the beautiful ornamental grasses – www.knollgardens.co.uk

John Bright Fencing Ltd – Supplied fencing for bottom of garden – www.johnbrightfencing.com

One comment on “Suppliers – Episode 8 Tuesday 11th August 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s