Suppliers – Episode 3 Tuesday 12th July 2016

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

Fruit of the Loom – Green polo shirts worn by film and production crew throughout production – www.fruitoftheloom.co.uk

Impact Direct – 0118MMB6 Warrior Chukka Boot with Steel Toe & Midsole provided for the crew – www.impactdirect.co.uk

Cordek – Supplied us with Correx protective sheeting – www.cordek.com

Gorilla – Supplied Gorilla Glue and other tough products for our projects – uk.gorillaglue.com

O’Keefe’s – Supplied us with Moisturizing Hand Cream – www.okeeffescompany.com

Vitacress – Fresh herbs – www.vitacress.com

The Oak & Rope Co – Engraved post – Gurkha quote – theoakandropecompany.co.uk

Wild Life World – large Bempton Bird Table – www.wildlifeworld.co.uk

Oakdene Designs – Vintage Style Signs – www.oakdenedesigns.com

Garden Ornaments Direct – Buddha head statue – www.gardenornamentsdirect.com

The Orchard Home & Gifts – Balthazar T-Light Holders, Hobnail lantern & Ornate metal drum lantern – www.theorchardhomeandgifts.com

Green Decore – Nirvana & Arabian nights out door rugs & cushions – www.green-decore.com

Woodscape – Bespoke curved wooden seat – www.woodscape.co.uk

Protek – Wodstain and protector – cornflower, Peacock blue, poppy, primrose, Bristol blue. Royal Exterior – Dove Grey – www.protekwoodstain.co.uk

Valspar – Valspar masonry paint – Welcoming white – www.valsparpaint.co.uk

Plastikote – Outdoor Spray in: Real red, Metalic bronze, Blue Lilac, rustic blue, Everglade, cameo pink. Colour Twist & Spray in Daffodil – www.plasti-kote.co.uk

Kaos Blacksmith – Bespoke wrought iron Pond safety grill – www.kaosblacksmiths.com

Elho – Elho ‘Pure’ cone pots and planters – www.elho.com

The Garden Furniture Centre ltd – Montana 2 seater sofa suite & coffe table, outdoor – www.gardenfurniturecentre.co.uk

Ebay.co.uk – Tibetan prayer Flags – www.ebay.co.uk

Postpack – Polystyrene loose fill chips – www.postpack.co.uk

Packexe – Carpet Protector – www.packexe.co.uk

Lovania – Alpine Plants – www.lovania.co.uk

Azpects – EASYJoint

Decori – Decorative Metal Screens – www.decori.co.uk

Maidenhead Aquatics – Pond liner, pumps and plants – www.fishkeeper.co.uk

Hawthorn Timber – Megadeck Premium Plus Decking in Slate Grey – www.hawthorntimber.co.uk

Pave Direct – Rainbow 20mm Sawn Patio Paving – www.www.pavedirect.co.uk

Decopak – Boulders, Rocks & Scottish Cobbles – www.deco-pak.co.uk

Rowlinson Garden Products – Haven Arbour – www.rowgar.co.uk

Country Style Recycling – two 3×8 yard skips – www.countrystylerecycling.co.uk

Pond Keeper – Black waterfall foam, gun for waterfall foam – www.pondkeeper.co.uk

Arcola Products – 5 3mm thick blue, green, orange, yellow and red tinted clear acrylic panels 1500 x 460 mm – www.arcolaproducts.co.uk

Pine Road – Table 1500 x 900, benches 1800 x 450, herb box – www.pine-road.co.uk

Chiminea Shop – Colima Mexican chiminea red – www.chimineashop.co.uk

Garden Games Ltd – Mega Hi-Tower game – www.biggamehunters.co.uk

Evergreen Exterior Services – Plants – www.evergreenext.co.uk

Southgate Electrical Services – Electricical work – www.southgateelectrical.co.uk

Dr Martens – Boots – www.drmartens.com/uk

Advertisements