Suppliers – Episode 7 Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wooden barrel in the pub The Palm Tree Company http://www.thepalmtreecompany.com
Stone trough Dandylion Stone Troughs https://www.dandelionstonetroughs.co.uk/
BEER! pump, mats, glasses Salamander http://www.salamanderbrewingcompany.co.uk/our_beer.html
BEER Gallagher’s Ale House https://www.facebook.com/Gallaghers-Ale-House-1134149759936215/
Cement Cemex https://www.cemex.co.uk
3 x 12 yard Skips Greenhill Skip Hire 01756 700839
Mushroom Easyjoint Azpects Easy Joint https://www.azpects.co.uk/products/easy-joint.aspx
Turf 70 sq. m & 10 bulk bags topsoil Greenlands Turf http://www.greenlandsturfandtopsoil.co.uk/
Access and parking Cowling Community Primary School https://www.cowlingschool.org.uk/
Roses David Austin Roses https://www.davidaustinroses.co.uk
Stone waller Tom Dibb 07967207787
Tree surgeon to remove tree Keighley Tree Services http://www.keighleytreeservices.com/
Readymix concrete & building materials Myers Group https://readymix-huddersfield.co.uk/about/
Engraved Bench The Oak & Rope Company http://www.theoakandropecompany.co.uk
Stonemason Chris – Swales In The Dales http://www.swalesinthedales.co.uk
Button seats Handmade Places https://www.handmadeplaces.co.uk/products/button-stools/
Metal sculptor Dave Speed 07974442553
Paint Thorndown thorndown.co.uk
Potting shed Rowlingson garden products http://www.rowgar.co.uk
Dog beer barrel  (30cm diameter and 39cm tall) Oak – Barrel Oak-barrel.com
Picture frames Kingswear Gallery http://www.kingsweargallery.co.uk
Photo printing Imajination photography Imajinationphotography.com
Brass bar tap Beer engines http://www.beerengines.co/products/
Bar Stools Trent Furniture https://www.trentfurniture.co.uk/
BBQ Rowlingson garden products http://www.rowgar.co.uk
Toyota Proace Van Toyota GB https://www.toyota.co.uk
Lexus Lexus http://www.lexus.co.uk/
Power tools Makita ` www.makitauk.com
Wheelbarrows/mixers Belle http://www.altrad-belle.com/
Hand tools Kent & Stowe https://kentandstowe.com/
Power tools Stihl https://www.stihl.co.uk/
Gin botanicals kit TheFoodMarket.com https://www.thefoodmarket.com/
Johnson’s Of Whixley Plants https://www.nurserymen.co.uk/
Elite trellis, posts and gravel boards Grange Fencing www.grangefen.co.uk
Signs and art work Juliet Lano props www.julietlano.com
Crew Catering Bears Pantry http://www.bearspantry.com/
Coffee Cups Eco Coffee Cup https://ecocoffeecup.eco/
Safety Boots Dr Marten https://www.drmartens.com/uk/
Water bottles Hydratem8 https://hydratem8.co.uk/
Advertisements