Suppliers – Episode 2 Tuesday 31st July 2018

Personalised Fire Pit Bex Simon https://www.bexsimon.com/
Corner Sofa in Summer House Wilko https://www.wilko.com
Craft Cupboard Monarch U.K https://www.monarchuk.com
Water Feature Supplies Primrose https://www.primrose.co.uk/
Grenadier guards sculpture The Sculpture Room https://www.thesculptureroom.co.uk/
Sofa & Arm Chair outdoor set Kettler https://www.kettler.co.uk/
Skip Skip LTD http://skipitltd.co.uk/
Grab Lorry Squirrel Plant https://www.squirrellplant.co.uk/
Planters Livingreen Design https://www.livingreendesign.com/
Gabion Picnic Set Ael Solutions https://www.aelsolutions.com/
Picture Frames Wilko https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/
Collage Photo Frame Wilko https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/ 
Micro Digger UK Diggers https://ukddiggers.co.uk/
Outdoor Coffee Table Riverside Garden Centre https://www.riversidegardencentre.co.uk/
2 Outdoor Dining Chairs Riverside Garden Centre https://www.riversidegardencentre.co.uk/
Craft Table & Chairs Wilko https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/
Craft Supplies for Summer House Hobbycraft https://www.hobbycraft.co.uk/
Breakfast Bar Stools Trent Furniture https://www.trentfurniture.co.uk/
Drawers to make shelves Freecycle https://www.freecycle.org/
Bunting Wilko https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/
BBQ Riverside Garden Centre https://www.riversidegardencentre.co.uk/
Beer Fridge Stay Cold http://www.staycold.co.uk/
Outdoor toys for playground Fallen Fruits https://www.fallenfruits.co.uk/
Paint Protek https://www.protekwoodstain.co.uk/
Edging Kinley Systems https://www.kinley.co.uk/
Porcelain Pavers Bradstone https://www.bradstone.com/
Power tools Makita http://www.makitauk.com/
Power tools Stihl https://www.stihl.co.uk/
Wheelbarrows/mixers Belle http://www.altrad-belle.com/
Hand tools Kent & Stowe https://kentandstowe.com/
Gloves Town & Country http://www.townandco.com 
Plants and Compost Liz’s Garden Centre 01636 610199
Vito Van Mercedes www.mercedes-benz.com
Gabions Gabion gabion1.co.uk
Cement Tarmac http://www.tarmac.com
Electrician DCR Electrical www.dcrelectrical.co.uk
Soil, Cobble and Mulch Gravel Master https://www.gravelmaster.co.uk/
Softwood and Plywood Woodland Timber https://www.woodlanetimber.co.uk/
Coffee cups Eco Coffee Cup https://ecoffeecup.eco/
Doctor Marten Boots Dr Marten https://www.drmartens.com/uk/
Hydratem8 Water bottles Hydratem8 https://hydratem8.co.uk/ 
Crew Catering Fiona Herbert Catering http://www.fionaherbertcatering.co.uk/
Advertisements