Suppliers – Episode 1 Tuesday 28th June 2016

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

Bradstone – Madera Paving in Oak – www.bradstone.com

Outdoor Canvas – Outdoor Canvases and Posters – www.outdoorcanvas.co.uk

Hello Canvas – HD Metal – www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Cordek – Supplied us with Correx protective sheeting – www.cordek.com

Gorilla – Supplied Gorilla Glue and other tough products for our projects – uk.gorillaglue.com

O’Keefe’s – Supplied us with Moisturizing Hand Cream – www.okeeffescompany.com

Tshirtstudio Ltd – Printed cushions – www.tshirtstudio.com

UK Water Features – Tranquility Spill water feature with birds – www.ukwaterfeatures.com

Gordon Low Products – Pond Liner – www.gordonlowproducts.co.uk

Kingstown Works – Supply of Electrician – www.kingstownworks.co.uk

Clifford Jones Timber Ltd – Sleepers and full round posts – www.xjtimber.com

The Posh Shed Company – Bespoke Gothic Style Shed – www.theposhshedcompany.co.uk

Grange Fencing – Lilleshall Fencing, Gawswoth gate, Elite posts – www.grangefen.co.uk

Town & Country Gloves – Gloves – www.townandco.com

Cordex – Paving protector – www.cordek.com

Pack Exe – Carpet protector – www.packexe.co.uk

Protek – Paint – www.protekproducts.co.uk

Westland Horticulture – Growsure Farmyard Manure, Growsure Fruit and veg compost & Growsure All Purpose compost – www.gardenhouse.com

Hozelock – Hozelock hose and irrigation system – www.hozelock.com

Burgon And Ball – Twine in a tin, greenhouse caddy, herb pots, compost bin, 1.5 watering can – www.burgonandball.com

Hippo Bag – Hippo waste bags – www.hippobag.co.uk

Volkswagen – VW Crafter – www.volkswagen.com

William Blyth – Chimney pots and terracotta pots – www.williamblyth.co.uk

Bartoline – Black bitumen paint – www.bartoline.co.uk

Garden Topsoil Direct – 10 cubic metres of soil – www.gardentopsoildirect.co.uk

W Campbell & Son Ltd – Womens Land Army Memorial Sculpture – www.campbellengineering.co.uk

Beegee Brushes – Synthetic paint brushes, sizes 4″, 3″ and 2″ six of each – www.beegeebrushes.com

Briggs Equipment Hire – Tele Handlers – www.briggsequipment.co.uk

Lafarge – Full pallet of general purpose cement, 30 bags of quick set post mix – www.lafargecement.co.uk

Abode House Signs – 20cm x 30cm slate tablet with inscripton – www.abodehousesigns.co.uk

Tecni Ltd – Full tensioning kit – 11 horizontal cables to fit into the wooden structure and 35m of cable – www.tecni-cable.com

Aggregate Industries UK Ltd – 3 tonnes sharp sand, 3 tonnes MOT, 1 ton building sand, 10 bags kiln dried. One pallet of cement. Quick set Post mix – www.lafargecement.co.uk

LG Harris Ltd – Selection of paint brushes, yard brushes and gloves – www.harrisbrushes.com

Vande Moortel – Clay Pavers & bricks – www.vandemoortel.co.uk

Claire Austin – 3 Iris plants – www.claireaustin-hardyplants.co.uk

Bee Gee Brushes – Selection of synthetic brushes – www.beegeebrushes.com

Wind Up Gram – Columbia 201 gramafone – www.windupgram.co.uk

Discount Equestrian – Hay fork (prop) – www.discount-equestrian.co.uk

Waterloo Antiques Reclaimed – Tin bath and buckets – www.antiques-reclaimed.co.uk

Coletta & Tyson – Various shrubs and bedding plants – www.colettagardencentre.co.uk

Lovania Nurseries – Various Alpines in flower – www.lovania.co.uk

Wyevale Nurseries Ltd – Various shrubs and perranials – www.wyevalenurseries.co.uk

Belle Group – Selection of tools – www.bellegroup.com

Getting Personal – Slate tablet with contributors poem on it – www.gettingpersonal.co.uk

Cado World Bags – 2 bags of clear jumbo pebbles – www.glasspebbles.co.uk

Majestic Trees – Pleached Apple Trees – www.majestictrees.co.uk

SandHill Garden Centre – Terracotta pots and hanging basket brackets – www.sandhill-gardencentre.co.uk

Stihl – Power tools – www.stihl.com

Vintage Foggy on Etsy – Vintage Pitch fork and asst. Tools – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/VintageFoggy

Garden Trading – Asst. Dressing props inc jug, hurricane lamp, pots, watering can, tea caddy – www.gardentrading.co.uk

Agriframes – Tool storage racks – www.agriframes.co.uk

Betterware – 10 x Crystal Chandelier solar light – www.betterware.co.uk

HobbyCraft – Arts and crafts supplies – www.hobbycraft.co.uk

Home2Garden – Ground rainbow bubbles – www.home2gardens.co.uk

Orange Blossom Florist – Flower bouquet and pottedf plant (prop) – www.orangeblossomflowers.co.uk

Primrose – 2 x Ilford folding garden chairs www.primrose.co.uk

Makita – Power tools – www.makitauk.com

Deco-Pac – Assorted Gravel and bird house – www.deco-pak.co.uk

Frosts Hartman – Amalfi Bistro set with 4 chairs, Bellini / Lindau Table only x1 – www.frostsgardencentres.co.uk

MKM Building Suppliers – Sand, landscape fabric, marine ply, ballast – www.mkmbs.co.uk

Gorilla Glue – Glue and tape – www.gorillaglue.com

Haddonstone – Arcadian Bird Bath – www.haddonstone.com

Impact Direct – Provided the film and production crew with 0118MMB6 Warrior Chukka Boots with steel to caps which kept our feet safe and dry – www.impactdirect.co.uk

Fruit Of The Loom – Green Polo shirts – www.fruitoftheloom.co.uk