Suppliers – Episode 3 Wednesday 12th July 2017

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

Hozelok for the 20m hose, tap attachment, multi spray pro – www.hozelok.com

A Plant for the 1.5 ton digger & dumper – www.aplant.com

Briggs Equipment UK for the 7m telehandler – www.briggsequipment.co.uk

http://www.garden-roses.co.uk/

Garsons Garden Centre for the Free plants – www.garsons.co.uk

Renault for the Master Van & Car – www.renault.co.uk

Cordek for the 10 sheets of Correx – www.cordek.com

www.nortonabrasives.com

Fiskars for the Gardening Tools – www.fiskars.co.uk

TJ Waste for the 2 skips – www.tj-waste.co.uk

TJ Waste for the Type 1 & sand – www.tj-transport.co.uk

Grange Fencing for the Sleepers, urban timber garden pergola, fencing – www.grangefen.co.uk

KRM Concrete Ltd for the 1 Cubic metre of ready mixed concrete – www.kendalls.co.uk

Rolawn for the 5 bulk bags of top soil and 36 sq metres of medallion turf – www.rolawn.co.uk

Majestic Trees for the 3 Betula Pendula and Prunus lusitanica – www.majestictrees.co.uk

CED Natural Stone for the 40m2 of our Grey riven project packs – www.ced.ltd.uk

Protek Paint for the 60 l of Cashmere 20l of Spring green – www.protekproducts.co.uk

Rustic Charm for the Mirrored hearts in different sizes, some with ‘Love’ on them – https://www.rustic-charm.com/

Platypus Tree Anchors for the Tree anchors – http://www.platipus-anchors.com/applications/tree-and-irrigation/tree-anchoring-system/

Totton Timber for the Decking & timber – www.tottontimber.com/

Swingoramic for the Metal Patio glider sofa and seats – https://www.swingoramic.com/collections/furniture

Azpects for the Easyjoint paving mix

Hippo for the Waste Removal – https://www.hippowaste.co.uk/

Burgon & Ball for the Tools – https://www.burgonandball.com/

Lawsons for the Building supplies – https://www.lawsons.co.uk/

Makita for the Power tools – www.makitauk.com/

Stihl for the Garden power tools – www.stihl.co.uk/

Belle for the Construction power tools – www.altrad-belle.com

Fracino for the Coffee machine, Grinder and all china and accessories – http://www.fracino.com/piccino.html

Earth Cycle for the Compost & Mulch – https://earthcycle.co.uk/

Festive Lights for the SOLAR POWERED PARTY FESTOON FAIRY LIGHTS – www.festive-lights.com

Garden Trading for the Miners Lanterns – http://www.gardentrading.co.uk

Rowlinson Garden Products for the Chatsworth Summerhouse – http://www.rowgar.co.uk

Local newsagent for the Confettii –

Cable & Cotton for the Cotton Ball Fairy Lights – https://cableandcotton.co.uk/

Tile fire for the Custom made photo tiles – http://www.tilefire.co.uk

Rose & Grey for the Industrial Trolley – http://www.roseandgrey.co.uk

Lights4Fun for the Miami Solar Lanterns – /www.lights4fun.co.uk

Better Printing for the Outdoor posters – https://www.betterprinting.co.uk/

Botanical Cushions for the Weather resisent Outdoor cushions – https://www.botanicalcushions.com/

The Cotton Bunting Company for the floral Bunting – www.cottonbunting.co.uk

Sarah’s Bushel Boxes for the personalised Bushel Boxes – http://www.sarahsbushelboxes.co.uk

Valspar Paint for the Outdoor Masonry Paint – http://valsparpaint.co.uk

Get Potted for the Rectangular Planters – https://getpotted.com

RSPB for the Assorted Bird Feeders &Nesting Boxes – https://ww2.rspb.org.uk/

Amazon for the Assorted Beads – https://www.amazon.co.uk

Primrose for the Ellipse X-Large Mexican Chiminea – https://www.primrose.co.uk/

Babyface for the Fabric pinboard and Letters – http://www.babyface.uk.com

Alexander Rose for the Roble Round Dining Table & Chairs – https://www.alexander-rose.co.uk

Logs On Fire for the Firewood – http://www.logsonfire.co.uk/

IKEA for the Cushions, throws & Black stools – http://www.ikea.com/gb/en/

Hobbycraft for the Beads & Heart decoration – http://www.hobbycraft.co.uk/

Plymouth Garden Centre for the Glazed Ceramic Pots – http://www.plymouthgardencentre.co.uk/

Rustic Garden Supplies for the Hardwood Square Planters – http://www.rusticgarden.co.uk

Deco-Pak for the Design Your Own Bird House & Bird Feeder. – http://www.deco-pak.co.uk

JTF.Com for the Work bench & Shelving Unit – https://www.jtf.com

Halfords for the Bike Racks – http://www.halfords.com/

The Holding company for the Folding Tray Table – https://www.theholdingcompany.co.uk

Lakeland for the Bar equipment, Jug & Glasses – http://www.lakeland.co.uk/

Piggy Garden for the Steamer Chairs – https://piggygarden.co.uk/

Garden Trading for the Bistro Set – https://www.gardentrends.co.uk/

Brambridge Park Garden Centre for the £500.00 budget in the garden centre – https://www.bluediamond.gg/garden-centre/brambridge-garden-centre

Majestic Wine for the Bottles of Wine for Wine Rack – https://www.majestic.co.uk/

Elliott UK for the 2 x Portaloos – https://www.elliottuk.com/solutions/full-product-range/loohire-single-portable-toilets-showers/

Advertisements