Suppliers – Episode 6 Tuesday 02nd August 2016

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

Fruit of the Loom – Green polo shirts worn by film and production crew throughout production – www.fruitoftheloom.co.uk

Impact Direct – 0118MMB6 Warrior Chukka Boot with Steel Toe & Midsole provided for the crew – www.impactdirect.co.uk

Decori – Supplied the artistic metal panel – www.decori.co.uk

Cordek – Supplied us with Correx protective sheeting – www.cordek.com

O’Keefe – Supplied us with Moisturizing Hand Cream – www.okeeffescompany.com

Neudorff – Insect hotels & also the organic garden maintenance pack – www.Neudorff.co.uk

Pack exe – Carpet protector – www.packexe.co.uk

Cordek – Paving protector – www.cordek.com

Hozelock – Hoses – www.hozelock.com

Briggs Equipment – Delivery of Telehandler, hire of telehandler – www.briggsequipment.co.uk

Grange Fencing – Louvered fencing and posts – www.grangefen.co.uk

Harperley Hall Farm Nursery – Gentiana Verna meconopsis (himalyan poopy) – www.harperleyhallfarmnurseries.co.uk

Gorilla Glue – Glue and mounting tape – www.gorillaglue.com

Rolawn – 40 sq metres of medallion turf and 5 tonnes of top soil – www.rolawn.co.uk

Uvex Safety Ltd – Masks, goggles, ear plugs and gloves – www.uvex-safety.co.uk

Everbuild & Sika – Concrete adhesive and geo fix – www.everbuild.co.uk

Bradstone – One bulk bag of scottish cobbles – www.bradstone.com

Alf Maw Haulage – 2 bags of MOT, 2 bags sharp sand, one baf of building sand – www.woodstoneaggregates.co.uk

CED Natural Stone – 30 sq metres of two toned natural paving and 10 sq metres of dry stone walling – www.ced.ltd.uk

Sherburn Stone – 2 cubic metres of concrete – www.sherburngroup.co.uk

Glass Pebbles – Crushed glass – www.glasspebbles.co.uk

Lovania – Selection of Alpines – www.lovania.co.uk

Northern Lights Cedar Hot Tubs – Cedar Hot Tub – www.cedar-hot-tubs.com

Sanctum Studios – Cedar wood studio – www.sanctumgardenstudios.com

Vincent Timber – Western Red Cedar – No2 Clear & Better ONLY – 40mm x 90mm x 3.05m lengths – rounded four corners – www.vincenttimber.co.uk

Draper Tools – Bolt cutters – www.drapertools.com

Green Roof Tops – Sedum matting – www.greenrooftops.co.uk

FSP – 2 recessed manhole covers – www.fsp.co.uk

Poplar Tree Garden Centre – Plants – www.poplartreegardencentre.co.uk

Lanchester Garden Centre – Plants – www.lanchestergardencentre.co.uk

Town & Country – Gloves – www.townandco.com

Travis Perkins – Diggers – www.travisperkins.co.uk

Burgon and Ball – Watering cans – www.burgonandball.com

Wilkinson Sword – Selection of tools – www.wilkinsonsword-tools.co.uk

Hippo Waste – Waste Bags – www.hippobag.co.uk

Volkswagen – VW Crafter – www.volkswagen.com

Makita – Selection of tools – www.makitauk.com

Stihl – Selection of tools – www.stihl.co.uk

Belle Group – Selection of tools – www.bellegroup.com

T shirt Studio Ltd – Personalised towels – www.tshirtstudio.com

PJI Engineerng Ltd – Table made from box section mild steel 800 mm x 1800mm – www.pjiengineering.co.uk

Ward Bros Skip Hire – Skips – www.skip-hire-durham.co.uk

Maidenhead Aquatics – Water Lily, water Hycanth, de chlorinator – www.fishkeeper.co.uk

Pickmere Perennials – Selection of Perennials – www.pickmereperennials.com

Pots To Inspire – Dark Bronze Glazed U Planters – www.woodsidegardencentre.co.uk

Modern Furniture Deals – Bonsai Bookcase – www.modernfurnituredeals.co.uk

Big Garden Pot Co. – Montana round bowl – www.biggardenpotcompany.co.uk

Yorkshire Flowerpots – Assorted Flowerpots – www.yorkshireflowerpots.co.uk

Rocket Gardens – Vegetable Plugs/Plants – www.rocketgardens.co.uk

Crocus – Victorian bronze lantern cloche, Soil testing kit – www.crocus.co.uk

Woodstone Aggregates – Aggregates, MOT, sharp sand and building sand – www.woodstoneaggregates.co.uk

PJI Engineering – Steel table – www.pjiengineering.co.uk

Getting Personal – Inscripted Slate – www.gettingpersonal.co.uk

The Cobble Shop – Flat pebbles – www.thecobbleshop.co.uk

Deco Pak – Selection of Cobbles – www.deco-pak.co.uk

Crook Hall Gardens – Location for intimate chat – www.crookhallgardens.co.uk

Weston Mill Pottery – Selection of terraotta pots and garden accessories – www.wmpot.co.uk

Villaggio Verde – Gnarly Olive Tree – www.villaggioverde.co.uk

Andrew Small – Inspiration for the Roker Beach sculpture – www.andrewsmall.org.uk

Stephanie Hunter – Personalised panel on house wall – www.facebook.com/SculptureMinx

DG Dawson Property Maintenance – Electrical installation – www.dgdawsonpropertymaintenance.co.uk

East2Eden – Fire pit, Metal wall spiders, metal windmills, Bug hotel, metal bug wall decorations – www.east2eden.co.uk

Rowan & Wren – Dewey Wall Baskets, Solitary Bee Homes – www.rowenandwren.co.uk

Bright Minds – Kids Microscope, kids Binoculars, Solar Thermal Lab, 2 in 1 Globe lamp, Pinart – www.brightminds.co.uk

Beanbag Bazaar – XL indoor-outdoor beanbags – www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk

Decori – Square Decoritive panel with Circle cut out – www.decori.co.uk

Maiden Head Aquatics – Aquatic Plants – www.fishkeeper.co.uk

JWCPR – Desk chair and bedside cabinet – www.pash-living.co.uk

Lights 4 Fun – Firefly Mason Jar Cluster – www.lights4fun.co.uk

Lord Hire Diamond – Concrete polisher – www.lordhire.co.uk / www.lordtools.co.uk

Second Nature Online – 3 rugs, 3 milk tumblers, cork bottle top, glass jug, 2 lightcatchers, scented candle, multicolour ball lights, wood platter – www.secondnatureonline.co.uk

A-Plant – Mini excavator, gas oil, buckets, dumper, high lift barrow, bowser/washer – www.aplant.com

Hobby Craft – Bug and nature kits – www.hobbycraft.co.uk

BespOak Interiors – Oak tree shelf – www.bespoakinteriors.co.uk

Vincent and Barn – Industrial desk – www.vincentandbarn.co.uk

Swivel UK – 6 chairs – www.swiveluk.com

All Things Brighton Beautiful – Woodern lanterns – www.allthingsbrightonbeautiful.co.uk

Lakeland – Cutlery set, dinner set, tabletop bbq, grass drizzlers, harvest range, mango board – www.lakeland.co.uk

Adrahome – Personalised dog bowl

Matalan – Tablewear, metal bird ornament, Candleholders & candles – www.matalan.co.uk