Suppliers – Episode 8 Wednesday 16th August 2017

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

Hozelok for the 3 x 30m hose on reels, hose connectors tap attachment, multi spray pro – www.hozelok.com

A Plant for the 1.5 ton digger, 1.5 ton dumper, portaloos, security fencing – www.aplant.com

Briggs Equipment UK for the 7m telehandler – www.briggsequipment.co.uk

Renault for the Master Van RWD – www.renault.co.uk

Fiskars for the Gardening Tools – www.fiskars.co.uk

Get Me Packaging for the Wire twister – www.getmepackaging.co.uk

Tarmac for the Postcrete and Mastercrete cement – http://www.tarmac.com/packed-cement

La Hacienda for the Africa Fire Globe, Assorted Metal Bird & Lizard Garden Ornaments – http://www.lahacienda.co.uk

Garden Street for the Rowlinson Buckingham Gazebo – www.gardenstreet.co.uk

Protek for the wood stain – http://www.protekwoodstain.co.uk/

Limes and Vines Ltd for the EcoFurn Chairs & Tables – https://www.limesandvines.co.uk/

Decori for the Decorative Metal Screens – www.decori.co.uk

Grange Fencing for the Free Standing Flower Circles, Round Garden Tables with Seats, Gravel Boards & Sleepers – http://www.grangefen.co.uk

The Range for the Metal Boule Set – https://www.therange.co.uk

Water Features 2 Go – For the Harmony Rainbow Sandstone Fountain Water Feature Kit – www.waterfeatures2go.co.uk

The Tropical Plant Company for the banana plants and tropicals – www.thetropicalplantcompany.co.uk

Crocus for the Icy’ Plants for Antarctica Planter – http://www.crocus.co.uk

Wayfair for the Rusty Penguin Garden Art – www.wayfair.co.uk

RSPB for the Assorted Bird Feeders, Nesting Boxes & Feed – https://ww2.rspb.org.uk

The Garden Furniture Centre for the Eco Curved Backless Benches – http://www.gardenfurniturecentre.co.uk

Lytham Brewery for the Beer Kegs of Beer – http://www.lythambrewery.co.uk/

Lovania Nurseries Ltd for the Assorted Sempervivums, Sedums & Alpines – www.lovania.co.uk

African Creations for the Metal Heron – http://www.africancreations.co.uk/

Ginger Ray for the Pom Pom Garlands around Gazebo – www.notonthehighstreet.com/gingerray

Myakka for the Recycled Sari Bunting – http://www.myakka.co.uk

Blackpool Skip Hire for the Skips x 3 – http://www.blackpool-skiphire.co.uk/

Grade 1 Hire & Sales for the Fencing for screening off the garden – http://www.grade1online.com/

Core Landscape Products for the Metal edging

Fyld Coast Turf and Topsoil for the 80 Sq. Metres of Turf – http://fyldecoastturfandtopsoil.co.uk/

Brent Stevenson Memorials for the Stone Engravers – http://www.stevensonmemorials.co.uk/

Tardis Hire for the Portable Toilet Hire – http://www.tardishire.co.uk/

Colson Transport Ltd for the Waste Removal – http://www.colsontransport.co.uk/

Ciel Shop Interiors for the Bar Stools – www.cielshopinteriors.com

Global Stone for the Round Paving Sets & YHE Sets ABD Walling Stone – http://www.globalstonepaving.co.uk/

Lifestyle Appliances for the Dominica BBQ – http://lifestyleappliances.co.uk/

Gravel Master for the Subbase, sharp sand, building sand, bark and ballast – https://www.gravelmaster.co.uk/

Advertisements