Suppliers – Episode 9 Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Massive thanks go to all the companies below without whom this episode of Love Your Garden could not have been made.

Thanks guys!

A Plant for the micro digger pallet truck, table saw, – www.aplant.com

Alfresia for the Cosmopolitan Polyweave Bistro Set – www.alfresia.co.uk

Alice’s Garden for the Charcoal Barbecue – www.alicesgarden.co.uk

Amazon for the Decoy Flacon, Raven, Sonic Bird Scarer & Reflective Owls – www.amazon.co.uk

Atom tool Hire for the Tool Hire (gas torch) – https://www.toolhirenottingham.co.uk/

Best Tile for the Moroccan Patterned Cement Tiles – http://best-tile.co.uk/

Big Bertha Original for the Beanbag Pouf – https://www.bigberthaoriginal.com/

Bridgeford garden centre for the Plants – http://www.bridgfordgardencentre.co.uk/

Buy Direct 4 U for the Gas Barbecue in Gym Garden – www.buydirect4u.co.uk

Colson Transport for the Skips x 3 – http://www.colsontransport.co.uk/

Cordek for the 10 sheets of Correx + Filcor 20 void filler – www.cordek.com

CORE DESIGN Co for the Decorative Modular Screens – http://www.corelp.co.uk/

D.W. Frost Nursery for the Plants – www.dwfrost.com

Dale Lawn Turf for the 40 Sq. Metres of Turf – http://dalelawnturf.co.uk/

Davis Austin Roses for the Roses – www.davidaustin.com

Decorative Mirrors Online for the Outdoor Mirrors – http://www.decorativemirrorsonline.co.uk

East London Parasols for the Moroccan Parasol – https://eastlondonparasols.com/

Fiskars for the Gardening Tools – www.fiskars.co.uk

FWP Plumbers for the Plumber – http://www.fwpplumbersnottingham.co.uk/

Gravelmaster for the Gravel and soil – https://www.gravelmaster.co.uk/

Harrod Horticultural for the Corner Wooden Raised Beds, Trellis System Kit & Verti-Plant Planters – www.harrodhorticultural.com

Hippo for the Waste bags – https://www.hippowaste.co.uk/

Hobbycraft for the Moroccan style Tea Light Holders – http://www.hobbycraft.co.uk

Hollybeck nurseries for the Plants – http://www.hollybeck.co.uk

Hozelok for the 30m hose, tap attachment, multi spray pro – www.hozelok.com

IKEA for the Throw, Juggling set – http://www.ikea.com/gb/en/

J B Ceramics for the Tiling

Jo Alexander for the Stools – https://www.joalexander.co.uk/

Joblot Trophies & Gifts for the Plaque Engraving – https://www.joblot-trophies.co.uk/

La Hacienda for the Assorted Moroccan Lanterns – http://www.lahacienda.co.uk

Lakeland for the Moroccan Table Settings – http://www.lakeland.co.uk/

Maidenhead Aquatics for the Water feature pumps and pipes – www.fishkeeper.co.uk

Makita for the – www.makitauk.com

MB Plumbing for the Gas fitter – http://mbplumbers.co.uk/

Moroccan Bazaar for the Outdoor Mosaic Dining table, Moroccan side table, Wrought Iron Screen & Moroccan Plate – www.moroccanbazaar.com

Myakka for the Moroccan Cushions – http://www.myakka.co.uk/

Norton Clipper for the – www.nortonabrasives.com

Noxu Home for the Outdoor Rugs & Orange Outdoor Cushions – https://noxuhome.com

Old Hall Hursery for the PLants – www.old-hall.com

Paloform for the Soba Fire Bowl – https://paloform.com

Primrose for the Sail Shade – www.primrose.co.uk

Protek for the Royal Exterior Wood Paint – http://www.protekwoodstain.co.uk/

Railway Sleeper for the Railway sleepers – http://www.railwaysleeper.co.uk/

Renault for the Master Van RWD – www.renault.co.uk

Rocket Gardens for the Assorted Fruit & Vegetable – www.rocketgardens.co.uk

Stihl for the – www.stihl.co.uk

Tardis Skip Hire for the portaloos – http://www.tardishire.co.uk/

The Terracotta Pot Company for the Assorted terracotta Cretan Pots – http://www.theterracottapotcompany.com

Timmermans Garden Centre for the £300.00 Budget – http://www.timmermansgardencentre.com/

Topps Tiles for the Handcrafted Exterior Terracotta Tiles & Black Tiles – http://www.toppstiles.co.uk

Urgent Electrical Services Limited for the Electricians – http://urgentelectrical.services/

Valspar for the Outdoor Masonry Paint – http://valsparpaint.co.uk/any-colour/

Villaggio Verde for the Olive Trees – https://www.villaggioverde.co.uk/

Advertisements