Suppliers – Episode 2 – Tuesday 2nd July 2013

Suppliers for episode 2

Massive thanks to the following companies, without whom this episode of  Love Your Garden would not have been possible..

Waste clearance : HIPPO™ supplied us with HIPPOSKIPS™, MEGABAGS and MIDIBAGS for the collection and removal of all the waste www.hippowaste.co.uk Follow on twitter @thehippobag

Edging : Kinley Sytems www.kinleysystems.com 

Excavator : Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk Follow on twitter @travisperkinsuk

Excavator : JCB www.jcb.com

Post hole borer, chain saw, disc cutter and power tools : Stihl. www.stihl.co.uk

Chop saw, drills, power tools and clothing : Makita  www.makitauk.com Follow on Twitter at @makitauk

Cement mixer, breaker and wheelbarrows : Belle Group   www.bellegroup.com

Turf cutter : Tracmaster www.tracmaster.co.uk

Lawn mower and tiller : Viking  www.viking-garden.com

Secatuers and knives: Felco www.felco.com

T-shirts : Fruit Of The Loom www.fruitoftheloom.co.uk

Mens and womens gardening gloves : Bionic Gloves  www.bionicgloves.com

Watering cans, pruning knives, knee pads and gardening tools : Burgon & Ball www.burgonandball.com

Trugs : Rainbow Trugs www.rainbowtrugs.com

Cement : Lafarge www.lafarge.co.uk

Aggregate and paving : Aggregate Industries/Bradstone Aggregate and paving www.aggregate.com

Decking : AVS Fencing www.avsfencing.co.uk

Mulch & topsoil : Melcourt www. melcourt.co.uk

Plants & delivery of plants : Evergreen Exterior Services www.evergreenext.co.uk

Readymix concrete : Axtell www.grabtrucks.com

Woodfired oven : Jamie Oliver www.jamieoliver.com

Sail shade poles : M & M Timber www.mmtimber.co.uk

Driftwood : Surrey Driftwood www.surreydriftwood.com

Greek urns : Pots & Pithoi www.potsandpithoi.com

BBQ : Calor www.calor.co.uk

Olive Trees : Villaggio Verde www.villaggioverde.co.uk

Outdoor speakers : Bose www.bose.co.uk

Water ball feature, sail shade and rush fence matting:  Primrose www.primrose.co.uk

3x Birch Hurricane Lamps and candles : Nordic House www.nordichouse.co.uk

1x decorative lattice lantern and 1x small moroccan lantern : The Flower Studio www.notonthehighstreet.com

2x deckchairs, 2x footstools  : Adirondak www.adirondack.co.uk

12 8×10 photoframes : Picture Frame World www.pictureframeworld.co.uk

Amalfi Dining Table, bistro set, cantilever parasol : Hartman UK www.hartmanuk.com

Resin bound glue and gravel : Addagrip www.addagrip.co.uk

8x photo tiles, 1x canvas : Your Perfect Canvas www.yourperfectcanvas.com

Hoses and watering equipment : Hozelock www.hozelock.com

Fence stain : Protek www.protekwoodstain.co.uk

Resin bound floor build : Orchid flooring www.orchidflooring.co.uk

And finally, thanks to Strada in Cambridge for sending us pizza!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s