Suppliers 2019 – Episode 1 Tuesday 27th August 2019

QuadPod Studio                Sanctum Garden Studios          https://sanctumgardenstudios.com/

Swing trees                        Van Den Berk                            https://www.vdberk.co.uk/

Concrete Paving                 Strata tiles                                www.stratatiles.co.uk

Water Feature                    Foras                                        https://foras.co.uk/

Dancook Kitchen               The Greatest Outdoor Cooking  https://greatestoutdoor.com/products/kitchen

Cedar Lath Patio Fence      Silva Timber                              https://www.silvatimber.co.uk/

Bistro Set & Cushions       Garden Trading                          www.gardentrading.co.uk

Gardening tools                Kent & Stowe                             www.kentandstowe.com

Machinery                          Stilhl                                          www.stihl.co.uk

Machinery                          Belle                                          www.altrad-belle.com/index.php?p=index

Machinery                          Makita                                       https://www.makitauk.com/

Wildflower turf                 Wildflower turf                            www.wildflowerturf.co.uk/home.aspx

Fencing & Arbour            Grange fencing                            https://www.grangefencing.co.uk/

Excavator/telehandler      Mackay Plant Hire                       http://www.mackayplanthire.co.uk/

Rattan Bench                    Groovy Home                             https://www.groovyhome.co.uk/

Aggregates & Topsoil      Jonhsons aggregates                  http://www.johnsonsaggregates.com/

Timber                             BSW Timber                                 www.bsw.co.uk

Electrician                        Dale Montague Electrical Ltd      www.DME-LTD.co.uk

Plumber                          J Pedroche Plumbing/Heating     www.jpedroche.co.uk/

Patio paving                   Pavestone                                      www.pavestone.co.uk

Paint                               Protek                                            https://www.protekwoodstain.co.uk/

Hornbeam hedging        Hedgesdirect                               https://www.hedgesdirect.co.uk/

Cement and postcrete   Tarmac                                           www.tarmac-bluecircle.co.uk

Plants and shed              Key Craft Garden Building & Garden Centre www.keycraft.co.uk

Plants                             Reuben Shaw & Sons Ltd              www.reubenshaw.co.uk

Plants – Agapanthus       Moores Nurseries & Garden Centre www.mooresnurseriesandgardencentre.co.uk/

Grab lorry                        Colson Transport Ltd                    https://www.colsontransport.co.uk/

Building materials            Travis Perkins                               https://www.travisperkins.co.uk/