Suppliers – Episode 1 Tuesday 24th July 2018

Clear Print London                             Cushions                        www.clearprintlondon.co.uk  

The Range                                          Dressing Table & Stool  www.therange.co.uk 

Garden Mirrors and pots for table     Fallen Fruits                   www.fallenfruits.co.uk/

Fountain                                             Haddonstone                https://www.haddonstone.com/en-gb# 

Glass pebbles for bird bath                Glass Pebbles                https://www.glasspebbles.co.uk

Greymond and Bishop Blue paint      Thorndown Paints         https://thorndown.co.uk/ 

Floral Arrangement                            Charmaine                     www.charmainefloristofportchester.co.uk/ 

Bistro set                                            Lazy Susan Furniture      https://www.lazysusanfurniture.co.uk/

Bulk bag ballast and sharp sand        Meon Valley                   01329 832058

Micro digger                                      Beaver Tool Hire             http://www.beavertoolhire.co.uk/ 

Skips                                                   TJ Waste                         https://www.tj-waste.co.uk/

Porta loo                                             Hampshire Toilet Hire    http://www.hampshiretoilethire.co.uk/ 

Renderer for wall                                Cec Plastering                https://cecplastering.co.uk/ 

Grab lorry                                           Raymond Brown             01264722832

Top soil                                               Alsoils                             http://www.alsoils.co.uk/ 

Topiary Trees                                      Crown Topiary                 https://www.crowntopiary.co.uk/  

Bellamont Topiary                              Bellamont Topiary           http://www.bellamont-topiary.co.uk/ 

Electrician                                           Darren Hardy                  http://www.hande-elec.co.uk

Coffee cups                                        Eco Coffee Cup               https://ecoffeecup.eco/

Doctor Marten Boots                         Dr Marten                       https://www.drmartens.com/uk/

Hydratem8 Water bottles                  Hydratem8                      https://hydratem8.co.uk/ 

Crew Catering                                   Edwards Catering            http://www.edwardscatering.co.uk/ 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements